PTA » PTA

PTA

Welcome to the Clissold PTA Webpage!

We are looking forward to another year full of excitement and achievements!  Come out and learn about the full array of activities we have planned for the 2018-2019 school year.  Starting with the annual Sno Cone Social kick-off on Thursday, August 30, 2018  from 5:30-8:00PM. Meet the Clissold PTA Executive Committee, join the PTA, register for fall and winter sports, take a tour of the school, drop off school supplies, and of course enjoy lots of Sno Cones!


Clissold PTA meetings are the third Monday of each month from 6:00PM to 7:00PM in the Clissold School Auditorium.

Clissold PTA Meetings
Monday, 9/10/18 at 6:30PM (Kick Off Meeting at Special Time)
Monday, 10/15/18 at 6:00 PM
Monday, 11/19/18 at 6:00 PM
***No December Meeting***
Monday, 1/14/19 at 6:00 PM
Monday, 2/11/19 at 6:00 PM
Monday, 3/18/19 at 6:00 PM
Monday, 4/8/19 at 6:00 PM
Monday 5/20/19 at 6:00 PM
Monday, 6/3/19 at 6:00 PM

*******************************************************************************************************

Clissold PTA Executive Committee 2018 - 2019

PTA President - Angey Smith
Cellular: 773-742-7152
 
PTA First Vice President - Amie Smith
Email: amiebella215@yahoo.com 
 
PTA Second Vice President - Veronica Fox
 
PTA Treasurer - Toya Davis
Cellular: 773-983-1184

PTA Secretary - Elizabeth O'Connor
Email: eaoconnor@cps.edu